Singles Draw | Doubles Draw

Hosted in Tuscon, Ariz., play of the 2022 NJCCA Women’s Tennis Championship has officially kicked off with a National Champion to be crowned on Wednesday, May 11th. The field includes 32 teams from across the country who rather than playing head-to-head split players up into singles and doubles draws where they receive points for placement. Each flight of draws is based on a player or team’s position with six singles draws and three doubles draws being available.

Participating Teams

  • Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
  • Barton County CC
  • Central Alabama CC
  • Coastal Alabama CC
  • College of Lake County
  • Collin College
  • Cowley College
  • Eastern Arizona College
  • Hillsborough CC
  • Hinds CC
  • Iowa Central CC
  • Jones College
  • Lewis And Clark CC
  • Mercer County CC
  • Meridian CC
  • Mesa CC
  • Mississippi Gulf Coast CC
  • New Mexico Military Institute
  • Paradise Valley CC
  • Sauk Valley CC
  • Seward County CC
  • St. Petersburg College
  • State College of Fla., Manatee-Sarasota
  • Tyler Junior College
  • University of South Carolina-Sumter
  • Wallace State
  • Weatherford College
- Advertisement -
College Tennis Alumni Network


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here