The NCAA Division I Men’s Tennis Subcommittee has selected the 64 teams and 16 first and second-round sites for the 2022 NCAA Division I Men’s Tennis Championship. Thirty conferences received automatic qualification into the 2022 NCAA Division I Men’s Tennis Championship.

TCU Regional

Middle Tennessee Regional (Hosted at NC State)

Wake Forest Regional

Kentucky Regional

Michigan Regional

Texas Regional

USC Regional

Ohio State Regional

Baylor Regional

Harvard Regional

Georgia Regional

Tennessee Regional

Virginia Regional

South Carolina Regional

North Carolina Regional

Florida Regional

Click here to see the official bracket.

The seeding for the singles and doubles championships will be announced tonight, Tuesday, May 3.

The TennisONE App will provide coverage of the 2022 Division I Women’s NCAA Championship. 

TennisONE App’s 2022 NCAA match streaming coverage will include:

  • May 6 – 14: Team Championships first round, second round, and Super Regional matches
  • May 19 – 22: All 12 courts from Team Championships quarterfinals, semifinals and finals
  • May 23 – 28: All 12 courts from Individual Singles/Doubles Championships, first round to finals

Tickets for the NCAA Division I Championships are available for purchase here, with multiple packages available. 

- Advertisement -
College Tennis Alumni Network


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here