The 2021 ITA National Fall Championships took place November 4-7, 2021 at the Barnes Tennis Center in San Diego, CA.

The Championships are the grand finale of the fall collegiate tennis season and feature 64 of the nation’s top collegiate singles players (32 men and 32 women) and 64 of the nation’s top collegiate doubles teams (32 men’s teams and 32 women’s teams). The event is in its fifth year, having replaced the ITA National Indoor Intercollegiate Championships beginning in 2017.

Championship Information

  • Dates: November 4 – 7, 2021
  • Location: Barnes Tennis Center, San Diego, CA
  • Overview & Draws

Championship Media
- Advertisement -
College Tennis Alumni Network


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here