The Intercollegiate Tennis Association named the new Division III Operating Committee on Monday. The committee members will serve a three year term from July 2020 to June 2023. Members of the operating committees are chosen by the ITA membership to represent their region in governance decisions.

Tommy Valentini, Gustavus Adolphus head coach and ITA Board member, will serve as the men’s chair. Valentini served as chair during the previous term. Likewise, Erin Ness will repeat as the chair for the women. Five head coaches on the new operating committee served the previous term.

Division III Operating Committee

Brendan Kincaid
Haverford | Atlantic-South
Tommy Valentini
Gustavus Adolphus | Central Region
Paul Settles
CMS | West Region
Andy Girard
Carnegie Mellon | Atlantic-South Region

Erin Ness
Washington & Lee | Atlantic-South
Carol Matsuzaki
MIT | Northeast Region
Billy Porter
Southwestern | West Region
Jamie Scott
Denison | Central Region
Mark Murphy
Kalamazoo | Central Region
Paul Gastonguay
Bates | Northeast Region
Rachel Kahan
Middlebury | Northeast Region

- Advertisement -
College Tennis Alumni Network


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here