Home About The ITA ITA Committees ITA Division III Operating Committee

ITA Division III Operating Committee

Term: July 2023 – June 2026

ITA Staff Contact: Cory Brooks

Committee Members

Name Institution M/W Region
Jason Box Swarthmore M Atlantic South
Andy Girard Carnegie Mellon W Atlantic South
Todd Wojtkowski Case Western Reserve M Central
Ryan Jump North Central College W Central
Todd Doebler Amherst M Northeast
Anik Cepeda Williams W Northeast
Paul Settles* CMS M West
Andrew Cohn Trinity (TX) W West
Jimmy Chau Lewis & Clark W West (At-Large)
Jamie Scott Denison M Central (At-Large)
Erin Ness* Washington & Lee W Atlantic South (At-Large

Return to ITA Committees Listing →

- Advertisement -