ITA DII National Women's Team Indoor Championship

February 23 - 25, 2024
University of Nebraska, Kearney

The 2024 ITA Division II National Women’s Team Indoor Championship showcases eight of the top women’s Division II tennis teams in the three-day tournament to crown an indoor national champion.

ITA National Team Indoor Championship

Event Information

Html code here! Replace this with any non empty text and that's it.



First Round — Friday, February 23
Semifinals — Saturday, February 24
Finals — Sunday, February 25
3rd Place
5th Place
7th Place


Selection Criteria

The top 7 teams from the 2022-23 Final ITA Division II National Rankings sponsored by Tennis-Point received an invite with one spot reserved for the University of Nebraska, Kearney. In the case of a decline, the next team in the rankings is selected until the field of eight is solidified.

Championship Host

The host for the 2024 ITA Division II National Women’s Team Indoor Championships is the University of Nebraska, Kearney from Kearney, NE. UNK is home to three women’s tennis conference championships as part of the Rocky Mountain Athletic Conference. They also boast 11 NCAA DII tournament appearances. You can learn more about the Lopers tennis program at, and follow them on FacebookInstagram, and Twitter. Tennis facility website: Ernest Grundy Tennis Center

Past Championships

- Advertisement -

Subscribe to our newsletter

To get the latest college tennis news.

- Advertisement -