ITA DI National Men's Team Indoor Championship

February 16-19, 2024
Hosted by Columbia University & USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center - New York, NY

The ITA National Men’s Team Indoor Championship showcases 16 top men’s Division I teams in the four-day tournament to crown an indoor national champion.

Event Information


  • Alabama (SEC)
  • Arizona (Pac-12)
  • Arizona State (Pac-12)
  • Columbia (Ivy)
  • Duke (ACC)
  • Harvard (Ivy)
  • Michigan (Big Ten)
  • Ohio State (Big Ten)
  • South Carolina (SEC)
  • USC (Pac-12)
  • Tennessee (SEC)
  • Texas (Big 12)
  • Texas A&M (SEC)
  • TCU (Big 12)
  • Virginia (ACC)
  • Wake Forest (ACC)

*Teams listed alphabetically by school name


First Round — Friday, February 16
Quarterfinals — Saturday, February 17
Semifinals/Consolation — Sunday, February 18
Finals — Monday, February 19


Selection Criteria

The top 15 teams from the 2022-23 Final ITA Division I National Rankings receive an invite to host three other programs during ITA Kickoff Weekend. The 15 programs that advance from the kickoff, are invited to compete at National Team Indoors. One spot is automatically reserved for the tournament host, allowing them to bypass Kickoff Weekend.

Championship Host

The host for the 2024 ITA Division I National Men’s Team Indoor Championships is Columbia University.

Past Championships

- Advertisement -

Subscribe to our newsletter

To get the latest college tennis news.

- Advertisement -