The NCAA Division I Women’s Tennis Subcommittee has selected the 64 teams and 16 first and second-round sites for the 2021 NCAA Division I Women’s Tennis Championship. Thirty conferences received automatic qualification into the 2021 NCAA Division I Women’s Tennis Championship.

North Carolina Regional

  • (1) North Carolina
  • South Carolina State
  • Arkansas
  • Old Dominion

California Regional

  • Kentucky
  • Syracuse
  • San Jose State
  • (16) California

UCF Regional

  • (9) UCF
  • Charleston Southern
  • FIU
  • Miami (Florida)

Baylor Regional

  • Duke
  • Alabama
  • Texas A&M Corpus Christi
  • (8) Baylor

Pepperdine Regional

  • (5) Pepperdine
  • Northern Arizona
  • UC Santa Barbara
  • Stanford

LSU Regional

  • Michigan
  • Rice
  • Boston University
  • (12) LSU

Georgia Tech Regional

  • (13) Georgia Tech
  • Georgia Southern
  • North Florida
  • Ole Miss

UCLA Regional

  • Texas Tech
  • San Diego
  • Grand Canyon University
  • (4) UCLA

Georgia Regional

  • (3) Georgia
  • Austin Peay
  • Furman
  • Wake Forest

Virginia Regional

  • Tennessee
  • James Madison
  • LIU
  • (14) Virginia

Florida Regional

  • (11) Florida
  • Siena
  • Southern California
  • Oklahoma

NC State Regional

  • South Carolina
  • Iowa State
  • VCU
  • (6) NC State

Florida State Regional

  • (7) Florida State
  • Alabama State
  • Oklahoma State
  • Auburn

Northwestern Regional

  • Northwestern
  • Xavier
  • Drake
  • (10) Texas A&M

Ohio State Regional

  • (15) Ohio State
  • UIC
  • Ball State
  • Vanderbilt

Texas Regional

  • Arizona State
  • Mississippi State
  • Denver
  • (2) Texas

Click here to see the official bracket.

The seeding for the singles and doubles championships will be announced tomorrow, Tuesday, May 4, along with the announcement of the entire field.

The Tennis Channel will provide coverage of select matches for the team quarterfinals through the team championship starting at 5:30 p.m. ET on May 19th. All non-televised matches for the team and individual tournament will be streamed.

Tickets for the NCAA Division I Championships are available for purchase here, beginning at 12 p.m. ET on Friday, April 30. 

A limited number of tickets are available for purchase by the general public for the upcoming NCAA Division I Men’s and Women’s Tennis Championships at the USTA National Campus. The Campus will be permitted to allow up to 50% fan seating capacity per the NCAA’s updated fan attendance policy for outdoor championships

Fans are required to wear a face covering at all times, abide by social distancing requirements and any other health and safety protocols established at the USTA National Campus. 

There will be two sessions for each day of the team event, with the exception of the team finals, while tickets for the individual event will be for a full day of play. Tickets per session will cost $10 and all tickets will be general admission seating. Ticket sales are limited to the available capacity for each session.

Fans are encouraged to buy tickets early as the very limited number of tickets are expected to sell out quickly. All guests at the USTA National Campus are required to fill out this health questionnaire each day they visit.

- Advertisement -
College Tennis Alumni Network


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here