Home About The ITA ITA Committees ITA Division II Operating Committee

ITA Division II Operating Committee

Term: July 2021 – June 2024 ITA Staff Contact: Cory Brooks

Committee Members

Name Institution M/W Region
Jeff Beaman University Of West Alabama DII Men South
Patric Hynes Lee University DII Women South
Josh Cobble Cameron University DII Men South Central
Chris Bizot Angelo State University DII Women South Central
Lee Underwood Barton College DII Men Southeast
Evan Isaacs Columbus State University DII Women Southeast
Daniel Rockhill St. Thomas Aquinas DII Women East
Somadi Druker Queens College New York DII Men East
Matt Meredith Slippery Rock University DII Women Atlantic
Jerome Simon Mercyhurst University DII Men Atlantic
Scott Shafer University of Nebraska at Kearney DII Women Central
Brian Nelson Southeastern Oklahoma State Univ. DII Men Central
Samantha Schall Grand Valley State University DII Women Midwest
Malik Tabet University of Indianapolis DII Men Midwest
Henrik Bode Hawaii Pacific University DII Men West CHAIR
Curt Wheeler Point Loma Nazarene University DII Men West
Bev Buckley Rollins College DII Women South CHAIR
Trish Riddell Florida Southern DII Women South

Return to ITA Committees Listing →

- Advertisement -