Team Draw | USTA Schedule | NCAA Division I Event Page

LAKE NONA, FL – With the road to Orlando finally complete, the eight teams competing for the 2023 NCAA Division I Women’s Tennis National Championship will all meet this week at the USTA National Campus in Lake Nona, Florida to battle it out for a National Championship.

The Quarterfinals will begin Wednesday, May 17 and the Championship will be held on Saturday, May 20th from the Collegiate Courts at the National Campus. All matches will be covered by Cracked Racquets and the Tennis Channel with coverage switching over to the Tennis Channel begging with the Semifinals.

For more information on how to follow along with the upcoming NCAA Championships, continue reading below.

Elite Eight (Wednesday, May 17)

Teams: North Carolina, Texas A&M, NC State, Georgia, Michigan, Stanford, Texas, Iowa State

Media Information: Live Stream, Live Stats, Event Page

MatchTimeTeamTeamLive StatsResult
#15 PMNorth CarolinaTexasHere4-2
#25 PMGeorgiaMichiganHere4-0
#37:30 PMNC StateIowa StateHere4-3
#47:30 PMTexas A&MStanfordHere4-0

Final Four (Friday, May 19)

MatchTimeTeamTeamLive StatsResult
#55 PMNorth CarolinaGeorgiaHereTBD
#65 PMNC StateStanfordHereTBD

National Championship (Saturday, May 20)

MatchTimeTeamTeamLive StatsResult
#75 PMNorth CarolinaNC StateHere4-1

Winning team in bold

All times in eastern

- Advertisement -
College Tennis Alumni Network


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here