The Intercollegiate Tennis Association will announce the winners for the 2020 ITA National Awards during virtual awards ceremonies broadcasted on the ITA’s TwitterFacebook, and Youtube. Oracle is serving as the presenting sponsor of the ceremonies, which will premiere at 8 AM PDT on the corresponding day for each division.

The national winners were selected from the regional winners by the national awards committee for each division. The awards to be announced are: Arthur Ashe Leadership & Sportsmanship, ITA Rookie of the Year, ITA Player to Watch, ITA Most Improved Senior, ITA Senior Player of the Year, ITA Rafael Osuna Sportsmanship Award (Division I Men), and ITA Cissie Leary Sportsmanship Award (Division I Women).

ITA Awards Announcements presented by Oracle – Schedule

  • Division I: Monday, May 25th @ 8 AM PDT (Watch Here)
  • Division II: Tuesday, May 26th @ 8 AM PDT (Watch Here)
  • Division III: Wednesday, May 27th @ 8 AM PDT (Watch Here)
  • NAIA: Thursday, May 28th @ 8 AM PDT (Watch Here)
  • Junior College: Friday, May 29th @ 8 AM PDT (Watch Here)
- Advertisement -
College Tennis Alumni Network


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here