2019 ITA NCAA DII All-Americans Announced

The 2019 ITA NCAA Division II All-Americans were announced on Thursday.

TEMPE, Ariz. (May 30) – The Intercollegiate Tennis Association (ITA) announced its 2019 NCAA Division II All-American singles and doubles teams on Thursday.

The criteria for ITA All-America honors include finishing the season in the top 20 of the Oracle/ITA singles rankings and top 10 in the final Oracle/ITA doubles rankings. 

Men’s Singles

Kiranpal PannuColumbus State University
Angel PalaciosMidwestern State University
Pierre MontrieulBarry University
Serdar BojadjievUniv. of West Florida
Alejandro Valarezo PlazaWashburn University
Jordi MasValdosta State University
Juan ScoppettaSoutheastern Oklahoma State
Nicolo De FraiaRollins College
Bruno FalettoSaint Leo University
Vinicius SantosCameron University
Adham GaberSouthwest Baptist
Renato LimaUniv. of Indianapolis
Georg TromplerUniv. of Montevallo
Alvaro RegaladoColumbus State University
Nico HadelerDrury University
Valentin MasseHawaii Pacific University
Robin MoellerGeorgia College
Franco OlivaNorthwest Missouri State
Vaclav SlezakUniv. of Hawaii, Hilo
Alejandro Ibanez GallegoBarry University

Men’s Doubles

Zach WhaangaAlvaro RegaladoColumbus State University
Daniel BelsitoJosep Canyadell FabregasWingate University
Robin MoellerMatthias RogelGeorgia College
Antonio SabugueiroSalvador BandeiraUniv. of South Carolina, Aiken
Axel CronjeAdam ElligetLander University
Alejandro Valarezo PlazaPaul HaaseWashburn University
Blake BayldonPierre MontrieulBarry University
Alan BraschinskyOskar LustiLewis University
Vinicius SantosJulen GutierrezCameron University
Serdar BojadjievVitinho GalvaoUniv. of West Florida

Women’s Singles

Berta BonardiUniv. of West Florida
Adel-Byanu AbidullinaUniversity Of Central Oklahoma
Jill Van Den DungenSouthwest Baptist
Alexis CzapinskiWashburn University
Isabella DunlapUniversity Of Central Oklahoma
Leolia JeanjeanLynn University
Kim MoosbacherOklahoma Baptist
Sarah FrendoCameron University
Nikol AlexeevaUniv. of Indianapolis
Hanna VolikovaUniv. of Indianapolis
Valentina GonzalezAngelo State University
Tatjana StollNortheastern State
Ulyana GribLynn University
Mayra JovicNortheastern State
Irene RecuencoNorthwest Missouri State
Monika StanikovaAcademy of Art University
Michela VerpelliWingate University
Jensyn WarrenSonoma State University
Adrienne BofingerUniversity of North Georgia
Constanca CrespoSouthwest Baptist

Women’s Doubles

Alexis CzapinskiLogan MorrisseyWashburn University
Bethan HaywardValentina MartinezSt. Edwards University
Ulyana GribLeolia JeanjeanLynn University
Nikol AlexeevaAnna NovikovaUniv. of Indianapolis
Alma Thell-LenntorpKlara Thell-LenntorpAcademy of Art University
Zuza MaciejewskaVerena SchmidBarry University
Bianca DuffAshley RamirezMidwestern State University
Arisa TakanashiRylie CoxHarding University
Isabella DunlapPaola LandinUniv. of Central Oklahoma
Nicole LeeJiaquing MoDrury University

About the Intercollegiate Tennis Association
The Intercollegiate Tennis Association (ITA) is committed to serving college tennis and returning the leaders of tomorrow. As the governing body of college tennis, the ITA oversees men’s and women’s varsity tennis at NCAA Divisions I, II and III, NAIA and Junior/Community College divisions. The ITA administers a comprehensive awards and rankings program for men’s and women’s varsity players, coaches and teams in all divisions, providing recognition for their accomplishments on and off the court. For more information on the ITA, visit the ITA website at www.itatennis.com , like the ITA on Facebook or follow @ITA_Tennison Twitter and Instagram.www.itatennis.com.

- Advertisement -
College Tennis Alumni Network


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here