ITA DI National Women's Team Indoor Championship

February 9-12, 2024
Hosted by University of Washington - Seattle, WA

The 2024 ITA Division I National Women’s Team Indoor Championship showcases 16 of the top women’s Division I teams in the four-day tournament to crown an indoor national champion.

ITA National Team Indoor Championship

Event Information


  • Auburn (SEC)
  • California (Pac-12)
  • Florida (SEC)
  • Georgia (SEC)
  • Michigan (Big Ten)
  • North Carolina (ACC)
  • NC State (ACC)
  • Ohio State (Big Ten)
  • Oklahoma State (Big 12)
  • Pepperdine (WCC)
  • USC (Pac-12)
  • Stanford (Pac-12)
  • Texas (Big 12)
  • Texas A&M (SEC)
  • Virginia (ACC)
  • Washington (Pac-12)

*Teams listed alphabetically by school name


First Round — Friday, February 9
Quarterfinals — Saturday, February 10
Semifinals — Sunday, February 11
Finals — Monday, February 12


  • Twitter: #ITAIndoors

Selection Criteria

The top 15 teams from the 2022-23 Final ITA Division I National Rankings receive an invite to host three other programs during ITA Kickoff Weekend. The 15 programs that advance from the kickoff are invited to compete at National Team Indoors. One spot is automatically reserved for the tournament host, allowing them to bypass Kickoff Weekend.

Championship Host

The host for the 2024 ITA Division I National Women’s Team Indoor Championships is the University of Washington, Seattle, WA. Washington first competed at ITA National Team Indoors in 2001, first hosting the event in 2019. You can learn more about the Huskies tennis program at, and follow them on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter. Tennis facility website: Nordstrom Tennis Center

Past Championships

- Advertisement -

Subscribe to our newsletter

To get the latest college tennis news.

- Advertisement -