Home About The ITA ITA Committees ITA Rules Committee

ITA Rules Committee

2022-23 Committee Members

Name Institution Position Division
Mark Booras Tulane University Head Coach – Men NCAA Division I
Bob Dallis Dartmouth College Head Coach – Women NCAA Division I
Karen Baebler University of Washington Assistant Athletics Director NCAA Division I
Bev Buckley Rollins College Head Coach – Women NCAA Division II
Somadi Druker Queens College Head Coach – M/W NCAA Division II
Andrew Girard Carnegie Mellon University Head Coach – Women NCAA Division III
John Shackelford Sewanee Athletics Director NCAA Division III
Eric Mahone Holy Cross at Notre Dame Head Coach – M/W NAIA
Brooks Buffington Jones College Head Coach – M/W Junior College



Return to ITA Committees Listing →



- Advertisement -