The Intercollegiate Tennis Association (ITA) is happy to honor the Division III Women’s tennis student-athletes who have earned ITA All-American honors for the 2023-24 college tennis season.

The selection criteria for Division III All-Americans is the following: top eight seed in the NCAA singles tournament, win one round at the NCAA singles tournament, finish in the Top 20 in the final ITA Collegiate Tennis Rankings, win ITA Fall Regional Tournament, or win a first-round match at the ITA National Small College Championships (ITA Cup). All-American honors are awarded to doubles teams that are a top four seed in NCAA doubles tournament, win one round at the NCAA doubles tournament, finish in the Top 10 in the final ITA Collegiate Tennis Rankings, win the ITA Fall Regional Tournament, or win a first-round match at the ITA National Small College Championships.

The complete list of Division III Women’s ITA All-Americans can be found below:

Division III Women’s Singles

Deliala FriedmanAmherst College
Matia CristianiBabson University
Olivia SofferBabson University
Lauryn DouglasBethel University (MN)
Danna TaylorCarnegie Mellon University
Rena LinUniversity of Chicago
Sylwia MikosUniversity of Chicago
Alisha ChulaniClaremont-Mudd-Scripps College
Audrey YoonClaremont-Mudd-Scripps College
Lindsay EisenmanClaremont-Mudd-Scripps College
Hannah KassaieCase Western Reserve University
Ana Cristina PerezEmory University
Emily KantrovitzEmory University
Mary Beth HurleyJohns Hopkins University
Lulu WuMiddlebury College
Sahana RamanMiddlebury College
Katya ShepherdMassachussetts Institute of Technology
Jimena MenendezNew York University
Cassidy BinderPacific University (OR)
Angie ZhouPomona-Pitzer College
Lauren RhaPomona-Pitzer College
Maegan DengUniversity of Redlands
Ruth HillTrinity University – San Antonio, Texas
Zoe KavaTufts University
Lauren LongWashington & Lee University
Caitlyn FerranteWesleyan University (CT)
Sarah YoungbergWesleyan University (CT)
Annabelle SiegelWilliams College
Erica EkstrandWilliams College

Division III Women’s Doubles

Player OnePlayer TwoTeam
Deliala FriedmanLily DounchisAmherst College
Matia CristianiOlivia SofferBabson University
Rena LinOliwia MikosUniversity of Chicago
Sylwia MikosShianna GuoUniversity of Chicago
Alisha ChulaniAudrey YoonClaremont-Mudd-Scripps College
Ella BrissettLindsay EisenmanClaremont-Mudd-Scripps College
Nikolina BatoshviliAlisha ChulaniClaremont-Mudd-Scripps College
Hannah KassaieLily McCloskeyCase Western Reserve University
Emily KantrovitzAna Cristina PerezEmory University
Ashley ChangSophia KimJohns Hopkins University
Amy DelmanSahana RamanMiddlebury College
Dakota FordhamIsabella HartmanNew York University
Cassidy BinderSydnie BinderPacific University (OR)
Lauren RhaNina YePomona-Pitzer College
Olivia RockwoodMaegan DengUniversity of Redlands
Brooke DesprietKatherine PettySewanee: The University of the South
Kelsey DorrSofia WalkerSt. Catherine University (MN)
Ruth HillOlivia KimTrinity University – San Antonio, Texas
Caitlyn FerranteSarah YoungbergWesleyan University (CT)
Erica EkstrandYuu IshikawaWilliams College
- Advertisement -
College Tennis Alumni Network


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here